Events


EVENTS

Whats' On

 

Weekly View
Sun. 17 Mar, 2019 - Sat. 23 Mar, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 18, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 21, 2019

General Meeting (-)

A General meeting will be held on Thursday 21st March 2019 in the Green Room at Velindre Cancer Centre starting at 7.00pm. All are welcome.

Friday, March 22, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 23, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events


We are the only registered charity in Wales supporting this rare form of cancer   l    Tel: 0845 009 2737   l   Registered Charity No 1113774