Events


EVENTS

Whats' On

 

Weekly View
Sun. 4 Nov, 2018 - Sat. 10 Nov, 2018

Sunday, November 04, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, November 08, 2018

General meeting (-)

A General meeting will be held on Thursday 8th November in the Green Room at Velindre Cancer Centre. Starting at 7.00pm. All are welcome.

Friday, November 09, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, November 10, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events


We are the only registered charity in Wales supporting this rare form of cancer   l    Tel: 0845 009 2737   l   Registered Charity No 1113774