Events


EVENTS

Whats' On

 

Weekly View
Sun. 2 Sep, 2018 - Sat. 8 Sep, 2018

Sunday, September 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 06, 2018

General meeting (-)

A General meeting will be held on Thursday 6th September in the Green Room at Velindre Cancer Centre. Starting at 7.00pm. All are welcome

Friday, September 07, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 08, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events


We are the only registered charity in Wales supporting this rare form of cancer   l    Tel: 0845 009 2737   l   Registered Charity No 1113774