Events


EVENTS

Whats' On

 

Weekly View
Sun. 18 Mar, 2018 - Sat. 24 Mar, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 22, 2018

General meeting 22nd March (-)

A general meeting will be held on Thursday 22nd March at 7.00pm in the Green Room at Velindre Cancer Centre. All are welcome.

Friday, March 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events


We are the only registered charity in Wales supporting this rare form of cancer   l    Tel: 0845 009 2737   l   Registered Charity No 1113774