Events


EVENTS

Whats' On

 

Events under '2017'
Monday, June 18, 2018

Event Name

Date

BAETS Conference

The British Association of Endocrine and Thyroid Surgeons (BAETS) will be holding their annual conference in Belfast on 12th and 13th October.
Helen will be representing our Group and will share an information stand with Butterfly support group.

Thursday, October 12, 2017

General meeting

A General meeting will be held on Thursday 9th November 2017 at 7.00pm in the Green Room at Velindre. All are welcome to attend.

Thursday, November 09, 2017 7:00 pm

General meeting 22nd March

A general meeting will be held on Thursday 22nd March at 7.00pm in the Green Room at Velindre Cancer Centre. All are welcome.

Thursday, March 22, 2018 7:00 pm

General meeting

A General meeting will be held on Thursday 17th May at 7.00pm in the Green Room at Velindre Cancer Centre. All are welcome to come along.

Thursday, May 17, 2018 11:00 pm

General meeting

A General meeting will be held on Thursday 5th July 2018 at 7.00pm in the Green Room at Velindre Cancer Centre. All are welcome to come along.

Thursday, July 05, 2018 7:00 pm

SUMMER PARTY

The 10th. annual SUMMER PARTY will held on Friday 20th July 2018 at the Seashore Grill rooms in Sully. This is always a very popular event, so please book your tickets early to avoid disappointment. 

Friday, July 20, 2018 7:00 pm

General meeting

A General meeting will be held on Thursday 6th September 2018 at 7.00pm in the Green Room at Velindre Cancer Centre. All are welcome to come along.

Thursday, September 06, 2018 7:00 pm

General meeting

A General meeting will be held on Thursday 8th November 2018 at 7.00pm in The Green room at Velindre Cancer Centre. All are welcome to come along. 

Thursday, November 08, 2018 11:00 pm

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events


We are the only registered charity in Wales supporting this rare form of cancer   l    Tel: 0845 009 2737   l   Registered Charity No 1113774